Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Goncz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jennifer Goncz

4.9 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Connell 2380

Connell 2380

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love our services and have saved so much money. Lynnea has been very helpful in answering any questions we may have and guiding us to the best policy while still saving us money. I recommend asking her about the drive safe and save program as it has helped save a ton of money with our youngest driver. Thank you, Lynnea for being so thorough and helpful with setting up our homeowners as well as our auto coverage."
Profile photo of Christin Frantz

Christin Frantz

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen was a joy to work with. I highly recommend if you have insurance needs to call her today!!"
Profile photo of just gina

just gina

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just signed up with Jennifer and her team in March 2022. Jennifer contacted me on the same day I was due to purchase car insurance with another carrier. She gave me the same coverage at a dramatic reduced rate. That was shockingly fantastic!! Personalized service with a smile. How's that for a lucky charm! Thank you Jennifer"
Profile photo of Lauren Wengerd

Lauren Wengerd

November 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates, always very helpful and kind, and they have always been easy to get a hold of when needed! Strongly recommend."
Profile photo of Steven Kinsey

Steven Kinsey

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough positive things about Jennifer and her team. I've been a customer of hers for longer than I can remember and I haven't looked back or second guessed my decision. They are always there when I need them and sometimes when I don't. I even get the occasional call asking if there's anything that they can do for me. Thank you for always going above and beyond and thank you for putting up with me and all the craziness that comes with me, you and your team are very much appreciated."
Profile photo of Kayla Soucy

Kayla Soucy

July 21, 2021

4  out of  5
"Whenever I have called with questions I have gotten prompt responses. We have been happy and have been with them for about 10 years."
Profile photo of Brad Bland

Brad Bland

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always quick to respond to any matter that may arrive. Been a customer for over 40 years and couldn't be happier."
Profile photo of Vernon Stratton

Vernon Stratton

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and her staff is the best! Very professional, easy to work with, and ready and available to help with any questions we have. Great agent and staff!"
Profile photo of lexi smith

lexi smith

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a great group of people who care. And makes sure things are right"
Profile photo of Patricia Speakman

Patricia Speakman

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very pleasant when on the phone and always able to speak to a "Live" person!😁"
Profile photo of phillip alexander

phillip alexander

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is great! She is always available and helping us o anything we need."
Profile photo of Tom Cullison

Tom Cullison

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nothing but good experiences. Was the first insurance I bought out on my own and have been there since. Seems to always go the extra steps to get us the good deals."
Profile photo of John Brown

John Brown

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in her office is helpful and very professional. I am overwhelmingly satisfied with the service and product from Jennifer and State Farm."
Profile photo of Gen Batu

Gen Batu

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Having three teenager boy drivers in the family is fan. But our agent Jennifer always takes care of what we need. Any time I had to call, sometimes in the middle of the night, my call was returned quicker than I thought. Also, if I have question or request - she always finds a good solution for us. Jennifer is our agent for many years, I don't think we need to change it."
Profile photo of Randy Bussart

Randy Bussart

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Goncz and staff are always friendly and always very helpful."
Profile photo of Ashley Hill

Ashley Hill

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is the BEST agent to work with! She makes everything so incredibly simple and easy. She also responds to any questions almost immediately. Great service! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Chris Bland

Chris Bland

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather is the best! One stop shop and made it so easy . Thanks!"
Profile photo of Lindi Palandrani

Lindi Palandrani

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jen is the best agent I’ve ever worked with! She is reliable, makes things convenient, and always looks out for what’s best for my husband and I. Thanks for all your recommendations and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Winters

Bonnie Winters

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and her office are always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Michele Bell

Michele Bell

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Jennifer’s agency for many years, and they have always come through in a professional and caring way. Recently, they managed to save me quite a bit of money on my new teenage driver’s insurance, which I really appreciate! Five stars!"
Profile photo of Richard Wheeler

Richard Wheeler

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best!"
Profile photo of Sameo Gardner

Sameo Gardner

May 23, 2019

4  out of  5
"Good full service agency"
Profile photo of Teddy D

Teddy D

January 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"I formerly worked here! Great agent! Would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Heather Filkins

Heather Filkins

January 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is always prompt in returning phone calls and helped me save on my insurance. Great service."
Profile photo of Cherish Delaney

Cherish Delaney

May 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"I love and appreciate all Jennifer and the State Farm reps have done for me"