Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Clifford

Ashley Clifford

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Clifford
"Jennifer was extremely helpful when I called to switch insurance companies. I had many questions and she answered them all no problem! So now I went from paying $230 a month to $94 a month with this company. I’m stoked! They set me up with the same coverage I had with a previous company but for way less money! So glad I called. Thanks again Jennifer!"
Profile photo of Seth Fuller (Seth)

Seth Fuller (Seth)

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Fuller (Seth)
"Jennifer was a pleasure to work with. She was thorough going over all of our options and she made everything seamless. It really made switching insurances light work and an easy decision."
Profile photo of Ally Hardyman

Ally Hardyman

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ally Hardyman
"Jennifer was wonderful to work with. She was prepared, knowledgeable, and made setting up my new policy an easy process!"
Profile photo of jheichel1

jheichel1

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jheichel1
"I called Jennifer after having a negative experience with another insurance company. Jennifer was kind, efficient, explained all of my options and was patient with me. Great service and I switched everything over to State Farm because, yes I will save money, but I also have someone I feel comfortable calling with questions. Very pleased!"
Profile photo of Connell 2380

Connell 2380

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Connell 2380
"We love our services and have saved so much money. Lynnea has been very helpful in answering any questions we may have and guiding us to the best policy while still saving us money. I recommend asking her about the drive safe and save program as it has helped save a ton of money with our youngest driver. Thank you, Lynnea for being so thorough and helpful with setting up our homeowners as well as our auto coverage."
Profile photo of Christin Frantz

Christin Frantz

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christin Frantz
"Jen was a joy to work with. I highly recommend if you have insurance needs to call her today!!"
Profile photo of just gina

just gina

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by just gina
"Just signed up with Jennifer and her team in March 2022. Jennifer contacted me on the same day I was due to purchase car insurance with another carrier. She gave me the same coverage at a dramatic reduced rate. That was shockingly fantastic!! Personalized service with a smile. How's that for a lucky charm! Thank you Jennifer"
Profile photo of Lauren Wengerd

Lauren Wengerd

November 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Wengerd
"Great rates, always very helpful and kind, and they have always been easy to get a hold of when needed! Strongly recommend."
Profile photo of Steven Kinsey

Steven Kinsey

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Kinsey
"I can't say enough positive things about Jennifer and her team. I've been a customer of hers for longer than I can remember and I haven't looked back or second guessed my decision. They are always there when I need them and sometimes when I don't. I even get the occasional call asking if there's anything that they can do for me. Thank you for always going above and beyond and thank you for putting up with me and all the craziness that comes with me, you and your team are very much appreciated."
Profile photo of Kayla Soucy

Kayla Soucy

July 21, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Kayla Soucy
"Whenever I have called with questions I have gotten prompt responses. We have been happy and have been with them for about 10 years."
Profile photo of Richard Williamson

Richard Williamson

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Williamson
"Insurance is something you have to have and hope you never have to use it. She helped us refinance our van at a much better rate and when it broke down and needed towed to the shop, we were promptly reimbursed. When we refinanced our condo, the mortgager wanted the condo insurance paid from them and she was there to make it happened. Thank you Jennifer for all your help."
Profile photo of Brad Bland

Brad Bland

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Bland
"Always quick to respond to any matter that may arrive. Been a customer for over 40 years and couldn't be happier."
Profile photo of Vernon Stratton

Vernon Stratton

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Vernon Stratton
"Jennifer and her staff is the best! Very professional, easy to work with, and ready and available to help with any questions we have. Great agent and staff!"
Profile photo of lexi smith

lexi smith

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by lexi smith
"Such a great group of people who care. And makes sure things are right"
Profile photo of Patricia Speakman

Patricia Speakman

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Speakman
"Always very pleasant when on the phone and always able to speak to a "Live" person!😁"
Profile photo of phillip alexander

phillip alexander

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by phillip alexander
"Jennifer is great! She is always available and helping us o anything we need."
Profile photo of Tom Cullison

Tom Cullison

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Cullison
"Nothing but good experiences. Was the first insurance I bought out on my own and have been there since. Seems to always go the extra steps to get us the good deals."
Profile photo of John Brown

John Brown

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Brown
"Everyone in her office is helpful and very professional. I am overwhelmingly satisfied with the service and product from Jennifer and State Farm."
Profile photo of Gen Batu

Gen Batu

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gen Batu
"Having three teenager boy drivers in the family is fan. But our agent Jennifer always takes care of what we need. Any time I had to call, sometimes in the middle of the night, my call was returned quicker than I thought. Also, if I have question or request - she always finds a good solution for us. Jennifer is our agent for many years, I don't think we need to change it."
Profile photo of Randy Bussart

Randy Bussart

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Bussart
"Jennifer Goncz and staff are always friendly and always very helpful."
Profile photo of Ashley Hill

Ashley Hill

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Hill
"Jennifer is the BEST agent to work with! She makes everything so incredibly simple and easy. She also responds to any questions almost immediately. Great service! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Chris Bland

Chris Bland

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Bland
"Heather is the best! One stop shop and made it so easy . Thanks!"
Profile photo of Lindi Palandrani

Lindi Palandrani

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lindi Palandrani
"Jen is the best agent I’ve ever worked with! She is reliable, makes things convenient, and always looks out for what’s best for my husband and I. Thanks for all your recommendations and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Winters

Bonnie Winters

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Winters
"Jennifer and her office are always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Shelly Bell, She, Her

Shelly Bell, She, Her

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Bell, She, Her
"I have been working with Jennifer’s agency for many years, and they have always come through in a professional and caring way. Recently, they managed to save me quite a bit of money on my new teenage driver’s insurance, which I really appreciate! Five stars!"